Follow us:

প্রত্যয় শারদ শিল্পী সম্মান ২০২২ পুরষ্কার :

১) সেরার সেরা
২) সেরা প্রতিমা
৩) সেরা মণ্ডপ
৪) সেরা আলো
৫) ছোট পুঁজির বড় পুজো ( উত্তর)
৬) ছোট পুঁজির বড় পুজো (দক্ষিণ)
৭) ছোট পুঁজির বড় পুজো ( দক্ষিণ)
৮) সেরা আবিষ্কার
৯) সেরা শিল্পী সম্মান ২০২২

31সে আগস্ট থেকে 10ই সেপ্টেম্বর ফর্ম জমা নেওয়া হবে।
নাম নথিভুক্ত করার ফর্ম অনলাইনে দেওয়া হবে, ওয়েবসাইট এর মাধ্যমে।
Online Registration
Banner 2021

Following the yester years, Prattay Jadavpur is going to organize its Prattay Sharad Shilpi Samman 2022 once again all over Kolkata during Durga Puja festivities. It is a special year as we all know that Kolkata's Durga Puja has been accorded the 'Intangible Cultural Heritage Tag' by UNESCO.

Once the participant-puja committees of the event have submitted their application forms (along with the theme), the application forms will be sent for selection and with the help of an efficient special jury, deserving puja committees will be selected for the first round. In this case, the decision of the Prattay Sharad Shilpi Samman committee will be final.

For the judging of the first round, the selected puja committees will be scrutinized by the special jury on the upcoming dates of 28th September 2022 (Wednesday) Mahatritiya and 29th September 2022 (Thursday) Mahachathurthi.

On the 30th of September (Friday), Mahapanchami, the final judging will be held. The jury's decision will be expected to be accepted as final.

The display of the "Amrao Protijogi" banner by the participating puja committees is mandatory. All participating puja committees have to collect their "Amrao Protijogi" banner from the Prattay Sharad Shilpi Samman office from 18th September 2022 - 23rd September 2022. The last date of banner collection is 25th September 2022.

Your cooperation is highly solicited for the successful completion of the event.

Winners of Prattay Sharad Shilpi Samman 2022

Winner 2022
Dhak Pic

Winners of Prattay Sharad Shilpi Samman 2021

Winner 2021
Dhak Pic
Corporate Logo
Dhak Pic

Winners of Prattay Sharad Shilpi Samman 2020

Winner 2020